Adjunct Faculty

Irv Ashford, MSW
MA University of Chicago Social Services Administration
iashford@dom.edu
Courses taught: Practice, HBSE

Sandra Bankston, LCSW, MSW
MSW, Loyola University
sbankston@dom.edu
Courses taught: 
History of Social Work, Violence Across the Life Span

Carol Best, LCSW, MSW
MSW, Jane Addams College of Social Work, University of Illinois at Chicago
Type73 School Social Worker
Type 75 Principal Certificate
cbest@dom.edu
Courses taught: Practice

Charlotte Burns, LCSW, MSW
MSW, Dominican University
cburns@dom.edu
Courses taught: Practice, Research

Sandra Braine, LCSW, MSW
MSW, Dominican University
sbraine@dom.edu
Courses taught:
Field, Diversity 

Evelyn Coker, LCSW
MSW, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
ecoker@dom.edu
Courses taught: Practice and Field

Kenneth Cronk, MA
MA Human Resources Development, Webster University
kcronk@dom.edu
Courses taught:
Military

Jack Flight, LCSW, MSW
MSW, Dominican University
jflight@dom.edu
Courses taught: Field Practicum I and II, Play Therapy, Psychopathology 

Aruna Jha, PhD, MSW, LCSW
PhD and MSW, University of Illinois, Jane Addams School of Social Work
ajha@dom.edu
Courses taught: 
Military

Courtney Kidd, LMSW
MSW, Stony Brook University
ckidd@dom.edu
Courses taught:  Military

Stephanie Kutzen, PhD, LCSW, MA
PhD, University of Illinois at Chicago
MA Social Work, University of Chicago School of Social Administration
skutzen@dom.edu
Courses taught: Field Practicum III and IV, Substance Abuse

Andrea Doherty Lissuzzo, PhD, MA 
PhD, University of Illinois at Chicago
MA, University of Chicago
adoherty@dom.edu
Courses taught:
Field III and IV

Misa Lopez, LCSW, MSW
MSW, Dominican University
LCSW
mlopez@dom.edu
Courses taught: Practice and Field Practicum I and II

Fred I. Oskin, LSW, MSW
MSW, Tulane University
LSW, LNHA, ACSW
foskin@dom.edu
Courses taught:
  History of Social Work and Social Welfare, Human Behavior in the Social Environment I and Field Practicum I

Tabitha Pederson, LCSW
MA, University of Chicago School of Social Service Administration
tpederson@dom.edu
Courses taught:
Field

Jessica Pinder, LCSW
MSW, Loyola University, Chicago
jpinder@dom.edu
Courses taught:
Military

Kathleen Rettinger, LCSW
MSW, George Williams College at Aurora University
krettinger@dom.edu
Courses taught:
Military

Mary Roberson, EdD
Doctorate of Education (EdD), Counseling Psychology, Argosy University
MA, Human Services, National Louis University
mroberson@dom.edu
Courses taught:
Military

LaTia Russell, LCSW
MSW, Loyola University
lrussell@dom.edu
Courses taught: 
Military

Claire Seryak, PhD, MSW
PhD, University of Illinois at Chicago
MSW, University of Michigan
cseryak@dom.edu
Courses taught:  Policy and Research

Anuradha Spain, LCSW, MSW
MSW/Women's Studies, Loyola University
aspain@dom.edu
Courses taught: Practice and Field Practicum III and IV

Joseph Barr Topinka, JD
Juris Doctor (JD) Northern Illinois University
Master of Laws, Loyola University School of Law
Master of Health Administration, Chapman University
Master of Laws, Military Law, Judge Advocate General's School
jtopinka@dom.edu
Courses taught:  Military

Shira Vardi, MSW, LCSW
BA, MSW, University of Wisconsin at Madison 


svardi@dom.edu
Courses taught: Practice and Self-Care