Adjunct Faculty

Sandra Bankston, LCSW, MSW
MSW, Loyola University
sbankston@dom.edu
Courses taught: 
History of Social Work, Violence Across the Life Span

Charlotte Burns, LCSW, MSW
MSW, Domican University
cburns@dom.edu
Courses taught: Practice, Research

Sandra Braine, LCSW, MSW
MSW, Dominican University
sbraine@dom.edu
Courses taught:
Field I and II, Diversity 

Jack Flight, LCSW, MSW
MSW, Dominican University
jflight@dom.edu
Courses taught: Field Practicum I and II, Play Therapy, Psychopathology 

Stephanie Kutzen, PhD, LCSW, MA
PhD, Univeristy of Illinois at Chicago
MA Social Work, University of Chicago School of Social Administration
skutzen@dom.edu
Courses taught: Field Practicum III and IV, Substance Abuse

Matthew Landa, LCSW, Type73, MSW
MA Social Work, University of Chicago School of Social Administration
mlanda@dom.edu
Courses taught: Practice and School Social Work

Andrea Doherty Lissuzzo, PhD, MA 
PhD, University of Illinois at Chicago
MA, University of Chicago
adoherty@dom.edu
Courses taught:
Field III and IV

Misa Lopez, LCSW, MSW
MSW, Domincan University
LCSW
mlopez@dom.edu
Courses taught: Practice and Field Practicum I and II

Michelle E. Martin, PhD, MSW
PhD, University of Bradford, England
MSW, University of Illinois, Chicago
mmartin@dom.edu
Courses taught:  
Policy

Fred I. Oskin, LSW, MSW
MSW, Tulane University
LSW, LNHA, ACSW
foskin@dom.edu
Courses taught:
  History of Social Work and Social Welfare, Human Behavior in the Social Environment I and Field Practicum I

Anuradha Spain, LCSW, MSW
MSW/Women's Studies, Loyola University
aspain@dom.edu
Courses taught: Practice and Field Practicum III and IV